2021: Virtual Live – June 1

QSEN International Forum

June 1, 2021


(please select the plus + sign to the right to see additional details about each session)

3 pm ET/ 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT/ 12 pm PT

Conference Forum Hours are all Eastern Time


^Special pre-conference event sponsored by The Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing. 

Free, no registration required.

QSEN International Forum
Virtual Live Session
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM (ET)

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (ET) LIVE ZOOM EXHIBITOR ENGAGEMENT SESSION

Visit the Virtual Exhibit Hall to engage with field leaders while learning more about products and services that facilitate your work.

Take part in our Passport to Prizes contest. Create a keepsake with our Virtual Photo Booth.

ZOOM

4:15 PM – 5:00 PM (ET) Celebrate HEALTHY NURSE HEALTH NATION

Take care of YOU!  Join in on the cooking fun and Celebrate HEALTHY NURSE HEALTH NATION

Morrison Healthcare, in partnership with QSEN, will provide a virtual Teaching Kitchen @ Home, featuring celebrity Chef Bal Arneson with Cooking Guests: Dean Carol Musil from the Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Case Western Reserve University, and Dean Patricia Sharpnack from the Breen School of Nursing Ursuline College.

ZOOM

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (ET) KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Understanding the New AACN Essentials: Next Steps
 
Speaker: Kathy McGuinn, MSN, RN, CPHQ, FNAP, 
Director of Interprofessional Education and Practice Partnerships
Special Advisor Quality Initiatives
American Association of Colleges of Nursing

1 CH NCPD Credit Awarded after evaluation^

ZOOM

Thank you to our Sponsors

1
2
3
4
5
PlayPause


AboutSponsorship and ExhibitionRegistrationProgram ScheduleVirtual Live SessionsSpeakers